Join Slack
Powered by
> But when I logged out my machine, it's still ...
# general
g
groob
08/01/2017, 2:14 PM
But when I logged out my machine, it's still appending before logged-in information.
hmm. even with an
always
decorator?
Open in Slack
Previous
Next