Join Slack
Powered by
If the "db" gets deleted or the system gets reset,...
# general
p
pickmansec
03/30/2017, 4:27 PM
If the "db" gets deleted or the system gets reset, it will lose the current state
2
Views
Open in Slack
Previous
Next