Title
#fleet
defensivedepth

defensivedepth

11/16/2021, 5:32 PM
Upgrading from 3.9 to 4.5, it looks like there is no longer a way to
Disable
users? Just
delete
them?
zwass

zwass

11/16/2021, 5:35 PM
That's right. Formerly disabled users will be deleted in the migrations.
defensivedepth

defensivedepth

11/16/2021, 5:40 PM
ok thanks!