Title
#fleet
a

Avery

06/16/2022, 6:12 PM
and/or is there a better place to ask questions like that?
Noah Talerman

Noah Talerman

06/16/2022, 6:28 PM
This is the right place! If you’re not worried about wiping your data from preview, you can run
fleetctl preview reset
to clear preview and its data. Then running
fleetctl preview
will start up a fresh preview environment.
a

Avery

06/16/2022, 6:29 PM
oh handy, thanks! I'll give that a crack, I think I manually overrode a config file somewhere, which is causing the issue, trying to figure out where that config file actually is